Contact Us


Priest: The Rev. Vivian Lam


Phone: (604) 936 7762

Office Administrator: Deanna Lemke


Phone: (604) 936 7762

Parish Council 2020


Rector: The Rev. Vivian Lam

Deacon: The Rev. Anne Anchor

Rector’s Warden: Geri Grigg

People’s Warden (and Alt. Lay Synod Delegate): Ruby Ng

Treasurer: Amalia McGlashan

Lay Synod Delegate: Mary Kyle

Lay Synod Delegate (and Secretary): Kristin Kuhn

Lay Synod Delegate: Amanda Mungal

Member-at-Large: Brian McGlashan

Please note that due to Covid-19 precautions, the office is currently not open to drop-in visitors – please make an appointment to come in.

General office hours are Tuesday/Thursday/Friday, 10am-2pm, but may occasionally change.

We are not currently meeting for in-person worship, and are gathering online each Sunday. Please see for updated information.

Services are held at 8:30am and 10:00am each Sunday.
Please check our calendar for special service dates through out the year.

You can also find us on Facebook:

%d bloggers like this: